North of 60

Mining & Exploration Review

Northern mining print magazine dedicated to exploration and mining in the north.

Buyer's Guide

Mining North of 60 Buyer’s Guide is a searchable directory of suppliers, exploration companies and the companies that service northern mining regions.

Industry and Supplier News

Northern mining news in the Yukon, Nunavut, Northwest Territories and Northern Canada.   Front page news!

Mining Your Business

North mining electronic newsletter delivered to your inbox covering mining and exploration in the Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut and Northern Canada.


www.delcommunications.com

Suite 300, 6 Roslyn Road
Winnipeg,  Manitoba
R3L 0G5
info@delcommunications.com
Toll Free: 866-424-6398

David Langstaff
CEO
204-254-6418
david@delcommunications.com

Brian Gerow
Senior Sales Executive
miningnorthof60.com
204-505-0604
brian@delcommunications.com

Brent Astrope
Senior Sales Executive
miningnorthof60.com
204-414-4589
brent@delcommunications.com

Dayna Oulion
Director of Sales
All DEL Publications
204-254-7170
dayna@delcommunications.com

Shayna Wiwierski
Managing Editor
204-668-5730
shayna@delcommunications.com

Phyllis Flemming
Accounts Payable
204-475-0712
phyllis@delcommunications.com

Kelly Beveridge
Accounts Receivable
204-669-8128
kelly@delcommunications.com